Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Christopher Morgan

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Wednesday 15th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Sunday 21st May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Saturday 14th Jan 2023

Monday 9th Jan 2023

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

0-9
13:30
2-10

Venue: Kelly Park, Portglenone Referee: Kevin Faloon

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

2-20
19:30
2-8

Venue: Athletic Grounds Referee: Barry Mc Menamin

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

0-12
15:00
9-21

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-19
13:30
1-6

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
3-24

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

6-29
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

1-12
12:00
2-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 21st May 2022

6-35
12:00
0-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 7th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

1-14
12:00
1-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Sunday 8th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Wednesday 27th Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Wednesday 6th Sep 2017

Tuesday 5th Sep 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017

Wednesday 30th Aug 2017

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2017

Venue: St Comgall's Referee: Jarleth O Donnell

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Friday 28th Jul 2017

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Sunday 9th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Wednesday 21st Jun 2017

Sunday 18th Jun 2017

Sunday 11th Jun 2017

Wednesday 7th Jun 2017

Sunday 4th Jun 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

Sunday 21st May 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Venue: St Comgall's Referee: Jarleth O Donnell

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

Venue: St Comgall's Referee: Thomas Mc Gilligan

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Saturday 25th Feb 2017

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

Sunday 29th Jan 2017

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR