1982 – South West Junior Championship Winners.

Managed by Sean Smith. Defeated All Saints in the decider at Moneyglass with goals by the McAuley brothers Gerard and Dessie.
The starting 15 included 6 of the Minor league team with the Star man being Celtic’s 1988 Double Winning goalkeeper Allen McKnight.

South West Minor League 3 way tie for 1st Place (lost to Portglenone in Play-Off)
Managed by Ray McNeilly. Star Players Allen McKnight, Paul Taggart, Arnie Clarke, Allen Porter and John Smith.

1984 – All-County Division 4 Winners 

1987 – South West U-12 league winners.

Beat All Saints in the Play-Off final at Portglenone. Managed by Seamus McCamphill
Star Players Paul McCamphill, Kevin Doherty, Kieran Hargan, Kieran McKee and Neil John McLaughlin.

1988 – South West U-151/2 league Winners.

Beat Glenravel in the decider at Cargin. Managed by Seamus McCamphill.
Star Players Liam McPhillips, Peter Mullan, Damien McGarry, Seamus Melly and Aidan Hill.