Sunday 20th Nov 2016

Saturday 12th Nov 2016

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Saturday 24th Sep 2016

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Tuesday 6th Sep 2016

Thursday 1st Sep 2016

Wednesday 24th Aug 2016

Saturday 20th Aug 2016

Saturday 13th Aug 2016

Tuesday 9th Aug 2016

Saturday 6th Aug 2016

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2016

Wednesday 27th Jul 2016

Tuesday 26th Jul 2016

Saturday 16th Jul 2016

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

Tuesday 5th Jul 2016

Sunday 3rd Jul 2016

Sunday 19th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Wednesday 1st Jun 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Wednesday 18th May 2016

Venue: Boucher Road Referee: Cathal Mc Dermott

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Wednesday 27th Apr 2016

Wednesday 20th Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Wednesday 13th Apr 2016

Tuesday 5th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

Tuesday 8th Sep 2015

Tuesday 1st Sep 2015

Tuesday 25th Aug 2015

Saturday 22nd Aug 2015

Tuesday 4th Aug 2015

Tuesday 21st Jul 2015

Tuesday 14th Jul 2015

Tuesday 7th Jul 2015

Tuesday 23rd Jun 2015

Tuesday 12th May 2015

Tuesday 5th May 2015

Tuesday 14th Apr 2015

Tuesday 7th Apr 2015

Tuesday 31st Mar 2015

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR